Millwall v Middlesbrough – The Den – Sky Bet Championship – Team News

Millwall: Bialkowski, M Wallace, Hutchinson, Cooper, William, J Wallace, Thompson, Smith Romeo, Pearce, Woods

Millwall substitutes: Steele, Ferguson, Mitchell, Leonard, Mahoney, Burey, Skalak, Molumby, Bradshaw

Middlesbrough: Stojanovic, Spence, Shotton, Fry, Friend, Johnson, Howson, Saville, McNair, Fletcher, Assombalonga

Middlesbrough substitutes: Pears, Dijksteel, Moukoudi, Coulson, Clayton, Wing, Tavernier, Roberts, Nmecha

Referee: Tim Robinson

Assistants: Michael George and Ian Cooper

Fourth Official: Neil Hair


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]