Millwall v Nottingham Forest – Sky Bet Championship – The Den – Team News

Millwall: Bialkowski, Romeo, Hutchinson, Cooper, M Wallace, Leonard, Williams, J Wallace, Bradshaw, Bennett, Bödvarsson

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Thompson, Smith, Pearce, Parrott, Skalak, Tiensia, Burey, Muller

Nottingham Forest: Samba, Christie, Mbe Soh, Worrall, Ribeiro, Sow, Yates, Ameobi, Ribeiro Dias, Mighten, Grabban

Nottingham Forest substitutes: Figueiredo, Smith, Bong, Jenkinson, Guerrero, Lolley, Knockaert, Arter, Taylor

Referee: Oliver Langford

Assistants: Mark Pottage and George Byrne

Fourth Official:  Andy Woolmer


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]