Millwall v Rotherham United – Sky Bet Championship – The Den – Team News

Millwall: Bialkowski, Hutchinson, M Wallace, Cooper, McNamara, Evans, Woods, Mitchell, Malone, J Wallace, Bennett

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Williams, Bradshaw, Romeo, Zohore, Pearce, Kieftenbeld, Mahoney, Bödvarsson

Rotherham United: Johansson, Ihiekwe, Wood, MacDonald, Harding, Wing, Barlaser, Crooks, Giles, Ladapo, Smith

Rotherham United substitutes: MacDonald, Wiles, Hirst, Ogbene, Robertson, Lindsay, Sadlier, Blackman, Jozefzoon

Referee: John Brooks

Assistants: Nick Greenhalgh and Akil Howson

Fourth Official: Tim Robinson


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]