Millwall v Sheffield Wednesday – Sky Bet Championship – The Den – Team News

Millwall: Bialkowski, Leonard, Hutchinson, Cooper, Romeo, Kieftenbeld, Evans, Woods, Malone, Zohore, Bödvarsson

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Williams, J Wallace, Thompson, Bradshaw, Smith, Pearce, Bennett, McNamara

Sheffield Wednesday: Westwood, Palmer, Lees, Dunkley, Penney, Hutchinson, Reach, Bannan, Pelupessy, Kachunga, Paterson

Sheffield Wednesday substitutes: K Harris, Börner, Green, Windass, Urhoghide, Rhodes, Brown, Shaw, Wildsmith

Referee: Geoff Eltheingham

Assistants: Rob Smith and Nigel Lugg

Fourth Official: Alan Dale


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]