Millwall v Stoke City – The Den – Sky Bet Championship – Team News

Millwall: Bialkowski, Hutchinson, Pearce, Cooper, Leonard, Williams, Thompson, Malone, Wallace, Bödvarsson, Bennett

Millwall substitutes: Wallace, Bradshaw, Smith, Ferguson, Mahoney, Skalak

Stoke City: Davies, Batth, Chester, Martins Indi, Smith, Clucas, Obi, Powell, Fox, Vokes, Campbell

Stoke City substitutes: Butland, Ince, Brown, Fletcher, Thompson, Tymon, Souttar

Referee: Jeremy Simpson 

Assistants: Robert Hyde and Carl Fitch-Jackson

Fourth Official: Dean Whitestone


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]