Millwall v Swansea City – The Den – Sky Bet Championship – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Extending our ‘London Soccer Shorts’ coverage, this evening Yellow Sport will be at The Den, providing updates, as well as a report and reaction from Millwall’s Sky Bet Championship encounter with fellow play-off hopefuls, Swansea City.

Millwall: Bartosz Bialkowski, Murray Wallace, Shaun Hutchinson (Capt), Jake Cooper, Shaun Williams, Jed Wallace, Tom Bradshaw, Shane Ferguson, Mahlon Romeo, Ryan Woods, Mason Bennett

Millwall substitutes: Luke Steel (GK), Ben Thompson, Matt Smith, Alex Pearce, Jayson Molumby, Ryan Leonard, Connor Mahoney, Jiri Skalak, Billy Mitchell

Swansea City: Freddie Woodman, Matt Grimes (Capt), Rhian Brewster, Ben Wilmott, Yan Dhanda, Andre Ayew, Jake Bidwell, Kyle Naughton, George Byers, Conor Gallagher, Ben Cabango

Swansea City substitutes: Erwin Mulder (GK), Marc Guehi, Jay Fulton, Bersant Celina, Nathan Dyer, Wayne Routledge, Aldo Kalulu, Connor Roberts, Liam Cullen

Referee: James Linington

Assistants: Darren Blunden and Lee Venamore

Fourth Official: Keith Stroud


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]