Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur – St James Park – Premier League – Team News

Newcastle United: Dubravka, Krafth, Schär, Fernández, Yedlin, Saint-Maximin, Shelvey, Bentalebm, Ritchie, Almirón, Gayle

Newcastle United substitutes: Joelinton, Muto, Manquillo, Lazaro, Darlow, Atsu, M Longstaff, Allan, Young

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Aurier, D Sánchez, Alderweireld, Davies, Sissoko, Lo Celso, Winks, Lucas Moura, Kane, Heung-Min Son

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Vertonghen, Lamela, R Sessegnon, Gazzaniga, Bergwijn, Skipp, Carvalho Fernandes, Tanganga, White

Referee: David Coote

Assistants: Ian Hussin and Nick Hopton

Fourth Official: Martin Atkinson

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]