Newport County v West Ham United – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Newport County: Townsend, Haynes, Howkins, O’Brien, McNamara, Willmott, Dolan, Sheehan, Amond, Whitley, Abrahams. Subs: King, Leadbitter, Bennett, Collins, Maloney, Ekpiteta, Inniss

West Ham United: Roberto, Zabaleta, Balbuena, Diop, Cresswell Sanchez, Wilshere, Fornals, Snodgrass, Antonio, Ajeti. Subs: Fabianski, Johnson, Ogbonna, Coventry, Rice, Felipe Anderson, Haller.

Referee: Stephen Martin

Assistants: Mark Jones, Sam Lewis

Fourth Official: Brett Huxtable


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]