Northamptonshire v Essex Eagles v Derbyshire – Royal London Cup Group B – Wantage Road – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Essex Eagles won the toss and elected to bat

Northamptonshire: WA Young (Capt), EN Gay, RS Vasconcelos, RI Keogh, SA Zaib, JJG Sales, LD McManus (WK), NL Buck, TAI Taylor, CJ White, AK Russell

Essex Eagles: JS Rymell, FIN Khushi, T Westley (Capt), G Roelofsen, RJ Das, WEL Buttleman (WK), AP Beard, ASS Nijjar, S Snater, JA Richards, JA Porter

Umpires: DJ Millns and S Widdup

Scorers: QLS Jones and AE Choat

Match Referee: Alec Swann

Brian Jeeves