Nottinghamshire v Essex – LV Insurance County Championship – Trent Bridge – Team News

Nottinghamshire won the toss and elected to bat

Nottinghamshire: Ben Slater, Haseeb Hameed, Ben Duckett, Joe Clarke, Lyndon James, Steven Mullaney (Capt), Tom Moores (WK), Liam Patterson-White, Stuart Broad, Luke Fletcher, Dane Paterson

Essex: Nick Browne, Alastair Cook, Tom Westley (Capt), Dan Lawrence, Paul Walter, Ryan ten Doeschate, Adam Wheater (WK), Simon Harmer, Peter Siddle, Shane Snater, Jamie Porter

Officials: Robert Bailey, Steve O’Shaughnessy and Tim Boon


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]