Olympiacos v Arsenal – Georgios Karaiskakis Stadium – UEFA Europa League Round of Thirty-Two first-leg – Team News

Olympiacos: Malheiro de Sá, Elabdellaoui, Borges Semedo, Ba, Tsimikas, Bouchalakis, Camara, dos Santos Torres, Masouras, El-Arabi, Valbuena

Olympiacos substitute: Fortounis, Allain, Lovera, Papadopoulos, Cissé, Boialvo Gaspar, Randjelovic

Arsenal: Leno, Mustafi, Papastathopoulos, David Luiz, Saka, Guendouzi, Xhaka, Martinelli, Willock, Aubameyang, Lacazette

Arsenal substitutes: Ceballos, Maitland-Niles, Holding, Pépé, Martínez, Nketiah Kolasinac

Referee: Felix Zwayer

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]