Somerset v Essex – The Bob Willis Trophy Final – Day One – Lord’s – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Essex won the toss and elected to bowl

Somerset: Ben Green, Tom Lammonby, Tom Abell (Capt), George Bartlett, Edward Byrom, Steve Davies (WK), Lewis Gregory, Craig Overton, Josh Davey, Jack Leach, Jack Brooks

Essex:  Nick Browne, Alastair Cook, Tom Westley (Capt), Dan Lawrence, Paul Walter, Ryan ten Doeschate, Adam Wheater (WK), Simon Harmer, Aaron Beard, Sam Cook, Jamie Porter

Officials: Robert Bailey, Russell Warren and Dean Cosker


Brian Jeeves