Team News – Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur – Emirates Stadium (4:30pm)

Arsenal: Leno, Maitland-Niles, Papastathopoulos, David Luiz, Kolasinac, Torreira, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Pépé, Lacazette, Aubameyang

Arsenal substitutes: Mkhitaryan, Ceballos, Özil, Chambers, Nelson, Martínez, Willock

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Alderweireld, D Sánchez, Vertonghen, Rose, Sissoko, Winks, Lamela, Eriksen, Son Heung-Min, Kane

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Lo Celso, Alli, Gazzaniga, Aurier, Lucas Moura, Skipp, Davies

Referee: Martin Atkinson

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]