Team News – Colchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the JobServe Community Stadium for Colchester United’s Carabao Cup third round tie with Tottenham Hotspur

Colchester United: Dean Gerken, Ryan Jackson, Cohen Bramall, Tom Lapslie, Luke Prosser, Courtney Senior, Tom Eastman, Ben Stevenson, Luke Gambin, Frank Nouble

Colchester United substitutes: Ethan Ross, Omar Sowunmi, Luke Norris, Jevani Brown, Paris Cowan-Hall, Ryan Clampin, Noah Chilvers

Tottenham Hotspur: Paulo Gazzaniga, Davinson Sanchez, Victor Wanyama, Eric Dier, Kyle Walker-Peters, Dele Alli, Lucas Moura, Oliver Skipp, Ben Davies, Japhet Tanganga, Troy Parrott

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Hugo Lloris (GK), Jan Vertonghen, Heung-Min Son, Erik Lamela, Moussa Sissoko, Juan Foyth, Christian Eriksen

Referee: Jarred Gillett

Assistants: Darren Blundell and Geoffrey Russell

Fourth Official: Darren Drysdale

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]