Team news – Exeter City v Leyton Orient

Interim Head Coach, Ross Embleton, rings the changes for this long trip to east Devon, to face the Sky Bet League Two leaders.

Spurs’ loanee, George Marsh makes his long-awaited League start, with Dale Gorman, Jordan Maguire-Drew and Louis Dennis making the starting eleven. Craig Clay and Conor Wilkinson drop to the bench.

How they line up:

Exeter City: Lewis Ward, Pierce Sweeney, Aaron Martin, Lee Martin, Nicky Law, Randell Williams, Ryan Bowman, Dean Moxey, Jack Sparkes, Jake Taylor (capt), Archie Collins. Subs: Johnny Maxted , Craig Woodman, Tom Parkes, Matt Jay, Alex Fisher, Jayden Richardson, Ben Seymour.

Leyton Orient: Dean Brill, Sam Ling, Josh Coulson (capt), Marvin Ektipeta, Joe Widdowson,  Dale Gorman, George Marsh, Jordan Maguire-Drew, Josh Wright, Louis Dennis, Lee Angol. Subs: Sam Sargeant, Craig Clay, Conor Wilkinson, Myles Judd, Matt Harrold, Shadrach Ogie, James Alabi.

Referee: Peter Wright

Assistants: Sammy Ogles & Simon Shaw

Fourth Official: Kevin Morris.


Rowland Lyons