Team News from around the grounds…

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at Roots Hall Stadium for Southend United’s Sky Bet League One encounter with AFC Wimbledon

Southend United:  Mark Oxley, Elvis Bwomono, Joe Shaughnessy, Harry Lennon, Nathan Ralph, Rob Kiernan, Ethan Hamilton, Timothee Dieng, Stephen McLaughlin, Simon Cox (Capt), Brandon Goodship

Southend United substitutes: Nathan Bishop (GK), Tom Hopper, Jason Demetriou, Richard Taylor, Terrell Egbri, Isaac Hutchinson, Matt Rush

AFC Wimbledon: Nathan Trott, Terell Thomas, Scott Wagstaff, Mitch Pinnock, Marcus Forss, Ryan Delaney, Max Saunders, Paul Kalambayi, Paul Osew, Joe Pigott, Anthony Wordsworth

AFC Wimbledon substitutes: Nik Tzanev (GK), Anthony Hartigan, Kwesi Appiah, Kyron Stabana, Nesta Guinness-Walker, Shane McLoughlin, Callum Reilly

Referee: Simon Hooper

Assistants: Daniel Robathan and Neil Davies

Fourth Official: Alan Dale


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]