Team News from around the grounds…

Leyton Orient v Walsall – Breyer Group Stadium – Sky Bet League Two

Leyton Orient: Dean Brill, Joe Widdowson, Dale Gorman, Josh Coulson, Craig Clay, Conor Wilkinson, Myles Judd, Dan Happe, James Brophy, Matt Harrold, Josh Wright

Leyton Orient substitutes: Sam Sargeant, Jordan Maguire-Drew, James Dayton, Dennis, George Marsh, Shadrach Ogie, James Alabi

Walsall: Liam Roberts, James Clarke (Capt), Dan Scarr, Stuart Sinclair, Liam Kinsella, Rory Holden, Danny Guthrie, Wes McDonald, Gary Liddle, Rory Gaffney, Zak Jules

Walsall substitutes: Jack Rose (GK), Cameron Norman, Mat Sadler, Josh Gordon, Elijah Adebayo, James Hardy, Alfie Bates

Referee: Ben Toner 

Assistants: Conor Farrell and Louis Marks

Fourth Official: Nicholas Cooper

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]