Team News – Oxford United v West Ham United

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Kassam Stadium for Oxford United’s Carabao Cup third-round tie with West Ham United

Oxford United: Simon Eastwood, Josh Ruffels, Rob Dickie, Elliott Moore, Rob Hall, Cameron Brannagan, Sam Long, Anthony Forde, Shandon Baptiste, Jamie Mackie (Capt), George Thorne

Oxford United substitutes: Jack Stevens (GK), Matty Taylor, Ben Woodburn, Tariqe Fosu, Mark Sykes, Dan Agyei, Nico Jones

West Ham United: Roberto, Pablo Zabaleta (Capt), Fabian Balbuena, Issa Diop, Arthur Massuaku, Carlos Sanchez, Jack Wilshere, Pablo Fornals, Robert Snodgrass, Nathan Holland, Albian Ajeti 

West Ham United substitutes: Lukasz Fabianski (GK), Aaron Cresswell Felipe Anderson, Mark Noble, Goncalo Cardoso, Sebastien Haller, Conor Coventry

Referee: Robert Jones

Assistants: Nigel Lugg and Mark Russell

Fourth Official: Mark Pottage

Updates, Report and Reaction to follow…


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]