Team News – Tottenham Hotspur – Crystal Palace – Premier League – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for the Spurs Premier League clash with Crystal Palace #TOTvCRY

Tottenham Hotspur: Hugo Lloris (Capt), Danny Rose, Toby Alderweireld, Jan Vertonghen, Heung-Min Son, Harry Winks, Harry Kane, Erik Lamela, Moussa Sissoko, Christian Eriksen, Serge Aurer

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Paulo Gazzaniga (GK), Victor Wanyama, Eric Dier, Dele Alli, Lucas Moura, Tanguy Ndombele, Ben Davies

Crystal Palace: Vicente Guaita, Joel Ward, Patrick Van Aanholt, Luka Milivojevic (Capt), Chiekhou Kouyate, Jordan Ayew, Andros Townsend, Wilfried Zaha, Mamadou Dakho, Jefferey Schlupp, Gary Cahill

Crystal Palace substitutes: Wayne Hennessey (GK), James Tomkins, Max Meyer, Christian Benteke, James McCarthy, Victor Camarasa, Jairo Riedewald

Referee: Craig Pawson

Assistants: Ian Hussin and Richard West
Fourth Official: Michael Salisbury

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]