Team News – Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for the Premier League encounter between Spurs and Southampton

Tottenham Hotspur: Hugo Lloris (Capt), Danny Rose, Toby Alderweireld, Jan Vertonghen, Heung-Min Son, Harry Winks, Harry Kane, Moussa Sissoko, Christian Eriksen, Serge Aurier, Tanguy Ndombele

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Paulo Gazzaniga (GK), Erik Lamela, Victor Wanyama, Eric Dier, Dele Alli, Lucas Moura, Ben Davies

Southampton: Angus Gunn, Jannik Vestergaard,, Maya Yoshida, Danny Ings, Oriol Romeu, James Ward-Prowse, Sofiane Boufal, Ryan Bertrand, Nathan Redmond, Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg (Capt), Jan Bednarek

Southampton substitutes: Harry Lewis (GK), Shane Long, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Obafemi, Kevin Danso, Yan Valery

Referee: Graham Scott

Assistants: Neil Davies and Derek Eaton

Fourth Official: Darren Bond

Updates, Report and Reaction to follow…

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]