Today’s team news from around the grounds

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur – King Power Stadium – Premier League (12:30pm)

Leicester City: Schmeichel, Ricardo Pereira, Evans, Söyüncü, Chilwell, Ndidi, Pérez, Tielemans, Maddison, Barnes, Vardy

Leicester City substitutes: Justin, Morgan, Gray, Albrighton, Ward, Choudhury, Praet

Tottenham Hotspur: Gazzaniga, Aurier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose, Ndombele, Sissoko, Winks, Lamela, Heung-Min Son, Kane

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Wanyama, Dier, Eriksen, Lucas Moura, Skipp, Davies, Whiteman

Referee: Paul Tierney

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]