Tonight’s team news from around the grounds…

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Leyton Orient v Crewe Alexandra – Breyer Group Stadium – Sky Bet League Two #ORIvCRE

Leyton Orient: Brill, Ling, Ekpiteta, Coulson, Widdowson, Wright, Gorman, Marsh, Maguire-Drew, Angol, Dennis

Leyton Orient substitutes: Clay, Wilkinson, Sargeant, Judd, Happe, Harrold, Alabi

Crewe Alexandra: Jaaskelainen, Ng, Hunt, Nolan, Pickering, Jones, Wintle, Lowery, Powell, Porter, Kirk

Crewe Alexandra substitutes: Lancashire, Ainley, Richards, Finney, Anene, Dale, Lundstram

Referee: Josh Smith

Look out for Rowland Lyons’ report and reaction from the Breyer Group Stadium


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]