Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium – FA Women’s Super League – Team News

#YellowSports Brian Jeeves is at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for the FA Women’s Super League clash between Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal

Tottenham Hotspur: Rebecca Spencer, Ria Percival, Ashleigh Neville, Hannah Godfrey, Anna Filbey, Siri Worm, Chloe Peplow, Josie Green (Capt), Rianna Dean, Kit Graham, Rachel Furness

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Chloe Morgan, Jenna Schillaci, Lucia Leon, Coral-Jade Haines, Lucy Quinn, Gemma Davison, Rosella Ayane

Arsenal: Manuela Zinsberger, Jennifer Beattie, Leah Williamson, Danielle van de Donk, Jordan Nobbs, Kim Little (Capt), Vivianne Miedema, Lia Walti, Katie McCabe, Lisa Evans, Beth Mead

Arsenal substitutes: Emma Mitchell, Jill Roord, Louise Quinn, Pauline Payraud-Magnin, Leonie Maier, Viktoria Schnaderbeck

Referee: Abigal Byrne

Assistants: Lisa Rashid and Melissa Burgin

Fourth Official: Lisa Benn

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]