Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium – Premier League – Team News

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Aurier, Alderweireld, D Sánchez, Davies, Sissoko, Winks, Lo Celso, Lucas Moura, Kane, Heung-Min Son

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Vertonghen, Lamela, R Sessegnon, Gazzaniga, Bergwijn, Ndombele, Skipp, Carvalho Fernandes, Tanganga

Arsenal: Martínez, Mustafi, David Luiz, Kolasinac, Bellerín, Ceballos, Xhaka, Tierney, Pépé, Lacazette, Aubameyang

Arsenal substitutes: Papastathopoulos, Torreira, Maitland-Niles, Holding, Cédric Soares, Nelson, Willock, Macey, Saka

Referee: Michael Oliver

Assistants: Simon Bennett and Daniel Cook

Fourth Official: Graham Scott

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]