Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United – FA Women’s Super League – The Hive – Team News

Tottenham Hotspur: Spencer, Zadorsky, Green (Capt), Davison, Percival, Addison, Worm, Kennedy, Ayane, Godfrey, Neville 

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Whitehouse, Leon, Harrop, Filbey, Dean, Graham, Quin, Solola

Manchester United: Earps, A.Turner, McManus, M.Tirner, Galton, Ladd, Groenen, Zelem, Russo, Heath Press

Manchester United substitutes: Ramsey, Okvist, Smith, Staniforth, Hanson, Toone, Ross, Sigsworth

Referee: Amy Fearn

Assistants: Lisa Rashid and Ceri Williams

Fourth Official: Louise Sanders


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]