Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium – Emirates FA Cup third-round replay – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for Spurs’ Emirates FA Cup replay with Middlesbrough

Tottenham Hotspur: Paulo Gazzaniga, Jan Vertonghen (Capt), Davinson Sanchez, Harry Winks, Erik Lamela, Eric Dier, Giovani Lo Celso, Ryan Sessegnon, Christian Eriksen, Lucas Moura, Japhet Tanganga

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Michel Vorm (GK), Heung-Min Son, Dele Alli, Juan Foyth, Serge Auirier, Oliver Skipp, Dennis Cirkin

Middlesbrough: Tomas Mejias, Dael Fry, Adam Clayton, Ashley Fletcher, Jonny Howson (Capt), Paddy McNair, Lukas Nmecha, Marvin Johnson, Lewis Wing, Djed Spence, Ben Liddle

Middlesbrough substitutes: Sol Brynn (GK), Marcus Tavernier, Rudy Gestede, Patrick Roberts, George Saville, Nathan Wood, Connor Malley

Referee: Craig Pawson

Assistants: Nick Hopton and Adam Nunn

Fourth Official: Gavin Ward

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]