Tottenham Hotspur v Norwich City – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium – Premier League – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for Spurs’ Premier League clash with Norwich City

Tottenham Hotspur: Hugo Lloris (Capt), Serge Aurier, Toby Alderweireld, Jan Vertonghen, Ryan Sessegnon, Harry Winks, Giovani Lo Celso, Lucas Moura, Dele Alli, Erik Lamela, Heung-Min Son

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Davinson Sánchez, Eric Dier, Paulo Gazzaniga (GK), Christian Eriksen, Tanguy Ndombele, Gedson Fernandes, Japhet Tanganga

Norwich City: Tim Krul, Max Aarons, Christoph Zimmermann, Grant Hanley (Capt), Sam Byram, Alexander Tettey, Kenny McLean, Lukas Rupp, Ondrej Duda, Todd Cantwell, Teemu Pukki

Norwich City substitutes: Onel Hernández, Jamal Lewis, Marco Stiepermann, Tom Trybull, Josip Drmic, Ibrahim Amadou, Michael McGovern (GK)

Referee: Chris Kavanagh

Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis and Sian Massey-Ellis

Fourth Official: Robert Jones

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]