Tottenham’s UEFA Europa Conference League opponents confirmed

Tottenham Hotspur now know their UEFA Europa Conference League group opponents following the draw earlier today.

The Lilywhites will take their place in Group G alongside French side Stade Rennais, Vitesse Arnhem of the Netherlands and NS Mura of Slovenia with ties played on a home and away basis, dates to be confirmed.

The group stage draw for the UEFA Europa Conference League is as follows;

Group A: LASK, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, Alashkert, HJK Helsinki

Group B: Gent, Partizan, Flora, Anorthosis

Group C: Roma, Zorya Luhansk , CSKA-Sofia, Bodø/Glimt

Group D: AZ Alkmaar, CFR Cluj, Jablonec, Randers

Group E: Slavia Praha, Feyenoord, Union Berlin, Maccabi Haifa

Group F: Copenhagen, PAOK, Slovan Bratislava, Lincoln Red Imps

Group G: Tottenham Hotspur, Rennes, Vitesse, Mura

Group H: Basel, Qarabağ, Kairat Almaty, Omonoia


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]