Warwickshire v Essex – LV Insurance County Championship – Edgbaston – Team News

Warwickshire: WMH Rhodes (Capt), RM Yates, SR Hain, GH Vihari, MJ Lamb, MGK Burgess (WK), TT Bresnan, CN Miles, OP Stone, DR Briggs, OJ Hannon-Dalby

Essex: T Westley (Capt), AN Cook, NLJ Browne, DW Lawrence, PI Walter, RN ten Doeschate, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, PM Siddle, SJ Cook, JA Porter 

Essex won the toss and elected to bat

Umpires: M Burns and AG Wharf

Scorers: MD Smith and RJ Dickinson

Match Referee: SJ Davis


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]