West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur – Premier League – The Hawthorns – Team News

West Bromwich Albion: Johnstone, Furlong, Bartley, O’Shea, Ajayi, Townsend, Gallagher, Livermore, Krovinovic, Robinson, Grant

West Bromwich Albion substitutes: Gibbs, Phillips, Diangana, Sawyers, Edwards, Peltier, Button

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Doherty, Alderweireld, Dier, Reguilón, Sissoko, Højbjerg, Bale, Ndombele, Heung-Min Son, Kane

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Hart, Rodon, Lo Celso, Aurier, Lucas Moura, Davies, Carlos Vinicius

Referee: Andy Madley

Assistants: Adrian Holmes and Scott Ledger

Fourth Official: Steve Martin

VAR: Simon Hooper

Assistant VAR: Derek Eaton


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]