West Ham United v Chelsea – London Stadium – Premier League – Team News

West Ham United: Lukasz Fabianski, Aaron Cresswell Manuel Lanzini, Jarrod Bowen, Pablo Fornals, Angelo Ogbonna, Issa Diop, Ryan Fredericks, Tomas Soucek, Michail Antonio, Declan Rice (Capt)

West Ham United substitutes: Darren Randolph (GK), Fabian Balbuena, Andriy Yarmolenko, Felipe Anderson, Jack Wilshire, Albian Ajeti, Xande Silva, Alfie Lewis, Ben Johnson 

Chelsea: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Antonio Rudiger, Marcos Alonso, Andreas Christensen, N’Golo Kante, Ross Barkley, Tammy Abraham, Willian, Mateo Kovacic, Christian Pulisic, Cesar Azpilicueta (Capt)

Chelsea substitutes: Willy Caballero (GK), Jorginho, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Kurt Zouma, Olivier Giroud, Mason Mount, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Reece James, Billy Gilmour

Referee: Martin Atkinson 

Assistants: Lee Betts and Harry Lennard

Fourth official: Graham Scott

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]