West Ham United v Hull City – Carabao Cup third-round – London Stadium – Team News

West Ham United: Darren Randolph, Ben Johnson, Fabian Balbuena (Capt)), Issa Diop, Ajibola Alese, Josh Cullen, Robert Snodgrass, Andriy Yarmolenko, Manuel Lanzini, Felipe Anderson, Sebastien Haller

West Ham United substitutes: Nathan Trott (GK), Harrison Ashby, Emmanuel Longelo, Jack Wilshere, Conor Coventry, Jarrod Bowen, Xande Silva

Hull City: George Long, Lewis Coyle, Richie Smallwood (Capt), Dan Batty, James Scott, Alfie Jones, Sean McLoughlin, Brandon Fleming, Thomas Mayer, Josh Magennis, Callum Jones

Hull City substitutes: Matt Ingram (GK), Reece Burke, Mallik Wilks, George Honeyman, Josh Emmanuel, Martin Samuelsen, Keane Lewis-Potter

Referee: Simon Hooper

Assistants: Daniel Robatham and Nick Hopton

Fourth Official: Kevin Friend

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]