West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur – London Stadium – Premier League – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the London Stadium for West Ham United’s Premier League clash with Tottenham Hotspur

West Ham United: Roberto,  Ryan Fredericks, Issa Diop, Anglo Ogbonna, Aaron Creswell, Declan Rice, Andriy Yarmolenko, Mark Noble (Capt) Robert Snodgrass, Felipe Anderson, Sebastien Haller

West Ham United substitutes: Fabian Balbuena, Pablo Zabaleta, Carlos Sánchez, Pablo Fornals, David Martin (GK), Albian Ajeti, Michail Antonio

Tottenham Hotspur: Paulo Gazzaniga, Serge Aurier, Toby Alderweireld, Davinson Sánchez, Ben Davies, Eric Dier, Harry Winks, Lucas Moura, Dele Alli, Heung-Min Son, Harry Kane

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: Danny Rose, Kyle Walker-Peters, Moussa Sissoko, Giovani Lo Celso, Juan Foyth, Christian Eriksen, Brandon Austin

Referee: Michael Oliver

Assistants: Stuart Burt and Simon Bennett

Fourth Official: Robert Jones

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]