West Ham United v Watford – London Stadium – Premier League – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the London Stadium for West Ham United’s Premier League clash with Watford

West Ham United: Lukasz Fabianski, Aaron Cresswell, Mark Noble (Capt), Jarrod Bowen, Pablo Fornals, Anglo Ogbonna, Issa Diop, Tomas Soucek, Michail Antonio, Declan Rice, Ben Johnson

West Ham United substitutes: Darren Randolph (GK), Fabian Balbuena, Andriy Yarmolenko, Felipe Anderson, Manuel Lanzini, Jack Wilshere, Sebastien Haller, Arthur Masuaku, Conor Coventry

Watford: Ben Foster, Craig Dawson, Tom Cleverley, Troy Deeney (Capt), Danny Welbeck, Adam Masina, Abdoulaye Doucoure, Will Hughes, Kiko Femenia, Ismaila Sarr, Christian Kabasele

Watford substitutes: Heurelho Gomes (GK), Adrian Mariappa, Nathaniel Chalobah, Craig Cathcart, Joao Pedro, Andre Gray, Domingos Quina, Ignacio Pussetto, Robert Pereyra

Referee: Martin Atkinson

Assistants: Lee Betts and Constantine Hatzidakis

Fourth Official: David Coote

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]