Worcestershire Rapids v Essex Eagles – Vitality Blast final – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Essex Eagles won the toss and elected to bowl

Worcestershire Rapids: Riki Wessels, Hamish Rutherford, Moeen Ali (Capt), Wayne Parnell, Ben Cox (WK), Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Brett D’Oliveira, Daryl Mitchell, Charlie Morris, Patrick Brown

Essex Eagles: Tom Westley, Cameron Delport, Adam Wheater (WK), Dan Lawrence, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ravi Bopara, Paul Walter, Simon Harmer (Capt), Aron Nijjar, Aaron Beard, Sam Cook

Umpires/Officials: David Millns, Alexander Wharf, Martin Saggers, Robert Bailey


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]