Wrexham v Dagenham & Redbridge – The Racecourse Ground – Vanarama National League – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Wrexham: Lainton, Jennings, Pearson, Rutherford, Summerfield, Lawlor, Young, Kennedy, Thompson, Jarvis, Hooper

Wrexham substitutes: Ponticelli, Harris, Dibble, Keillor-Dunn, Cleworth

Dagenham & Redbridge: Justham, Eleftheriou, Onariase, Robinson, Croll, Clark, Gordon, Brundle, Deering, House, Reid

Dagenham & Redbridge substitutes: Wright, Kandi, Graham, Strizovic, Grant

Referee: Andrew Kitchen

Assistants: Terry Fletcher and Kieran Johnson

Fourth Official: Oliver Noonan


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]