Wrexham v Southend United – Vanarama National League – The Racecourse Ground – Team News

Wrexham: Dibble, French, Tozer, Hall-Johnson, Davies, Cleworth, Young, Jones, Mullin, Palmer, McAlinden

Wrexham substitutes: Jarvis, Hosannah, Ponticelli, O’Connor, Camp

Southend United: Arnold, Hobson, Bridge, Dunne, Dalby, Gubbins, Neal, Demetriou (Capt), Davies, Kensdale, Cardwell

Southend United substitutes: Powell, Gard, Atkinson, Dennis, White

Referee: Matthew Dicicco
Assistants: Steven Lennon and Sean Rothwell
Fourth Official: Andrew Hobbs

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]