Wycombe Wanderers v Millwall – Sky Bet Championship – Adams Park – Team News

Wycombe Wanderers: Allsop, Grimmer, Stewart, Knight, Jacobson, Wheeler, Thompson, Adeniran, Onyedinma, Samuel, Kashket

Wycombe Wanderers substitutes: Bloomfield, Horgan, Akinfenwa, Charles, Freeman, Stockdale, Mehmeti

Millwall: Bialkowski, Romeo, Hutchinson, Cooper, Wallace, Wallace, Leonard, Woods, Mahoney, Bradshaw, Smith

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Williams, Thompson, Ferguson, Malone, Pearce, Bödvarsson

Referee: Andrew Madley

Assistants: Scott Ledger and Derek Eaton

Fourth Official: Kevin Johnson

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]